The five mountain resorts of Davos Klosters offer discounted season passes for residents of the following municipalities: Davos, Klosters-Serneus, Saas, Conters, Küblis, Luzein, St. Antönien-Ascharina, Fideris, Furna, Jenaz, Wiesen, Schmitten, Alvaneu Dorf, and Filisur.

The subscription is valid for Parsenn, Jakobshorn, Rinerhorn, Madrisa, and Pischa (Pischa only in winter). You will receive the subscription on presentation of your permit at the cash desks of the mountain railways. For the data carrier KeyCard, you pay 5 francs (non-refundable). If you buy the subscription in spring (end of ski season), then it is valid in the summer and the following winter. In the winter season, you also receive a 50 percent discount on night skiing and night sledging at Rinerhorn (Wednesday and Friday nights).

The mountain transport tickets are also valid from around mid-November until beginning of April on the VBD local network (except Postbus Wiesen – Davos Platz, Glaris – Monstein, Clavadel – Sertig and Abw. Büelen – Teufi).

Special rates residents
Adults (> 18 years) CHF 720
Youth (13-17 years) CHF 505
Children (6-12 years) CHF 290
Family pass (including all children under 17 years) CHF 1’600

Further information: