Schweizerisches Institut für Allergie- und Asthmaforschung

1. Mai 2017

Moderator: L. O’Mahony

K. Jansen: Stages of B lymphocyte development
O. Wirz: Immature B cells
C. Altunbulakli: Stages of T cell maturation
P. Wawrzyniak: Selection processes in the maturation of MHC-restricted αβ T cells and summary

Seminarraum SIAF
Obere Strasse 22
7270 Davos Platz